IN RESPONSE TO COVID-19 SHOREFRONT Y HAS LAUNCHED AN ONLINE COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTER. AT THE TIME BEING ALL SHOREFRONT Y COMMUNICATION INCLUDING UPDATES AND RESOURCES ARE HERE.

 

 

Dear Members and Community,

 

All Shorefront Y programs are closed as of Monday, March 16th 2020. We anticipate re-opening on April 20th. Check our social media, texts, e-mails and website for the latest updates as we closely monitor the COVID-19 situation.

We look forward  to welcoming you back to the Shorefront Y in the not too distant future and appreciate your patience as we all work together to reduce the impact of COVID-19 on our community, especially those most vulnerable. Working together we will help to bring this pandemic to an end.

 

Wishing you all good health,

 

Susan Fox, Executive Director

 

Boris Nelkin, President

 

Shorefront YM-YWHA


Telephone: 718.646.1444


Emailinfo@shorefronty.org


Address:

3300 Coney Island Avenue,

Brooklyn, NY 11235

 


 

Sue Fox
Executive Director
Ext. 318
foxs@shorefronty.org
 

Mark Gold
Marketing & Communications
Ext. 333

GoldM@Shorefronty.org
 

Anneta Rozenberg

Director of Family

Social Services
347-689-1817
rozenberga@shorefronty.org

 

Boris Bruk

Director of NNORC
347-689-1825
brukb@shorefronty.org

 

Inga Manto
Director of Operations
Ext. 302
swim@shorefronty.org

 

Anna Bronfman
Children & Families
Ext. 321
anna@shorefronty.org
 

Yelena Kirilko
Early Childhood

(Pre-K & Pre-School)

Ext. 316
kirilko@shorefronty.org
 

Lucy Kramer

Director of Special Needs Programs
347-689-1842
kramerl@shorefronty.org

 

 

Ari Wasserman

After School Program & Family Engagement Coordinator
347-689-1814
ari@shorefronty.org

 

Maya Brown

Aquatics Director

Ext. 314

brownm@shorefronty.org

 

Lawrence Fish

Adult Educational, Vocational and Citizenship Services

Ext. 365
fishl@shorefronty.org

 

Olha Medytska

JASA Shorefront Senior Center

929-346-3121

omedytska@jasa.org