ADMINISTRATION

     
Susan Fox Executive Director Ext. 318 foxs@shorefronty.org
Gail Prescod-Aridou  CFO Ext. 307 prescodaridoug@shorefronty.org
Zhanna Daliyeva  Accounting Associate/Data Manager Ext. 407 daliyez@shorefronty.org
Lyuba Kuchuguridze  Grant Accountant Ext. 306 kuchugl@shorefronty.org
Ilona Lyubashevsky  Director of Marketing & Communications Ext. 333 ilona@shorefronty.org
Inga Manto Director of Operations Ext. 302 mantoi@shorefronty.org
Tatyana Vigdorchik Human Resources Administrator Ext. 360 vigdort@shorefronty.org
Henry Naissant Director of Maintenance & Security Ext. 313 naissanth@shorefronty.org
       

CHILDREN & FAMILIES

     
Anna Bronfman Program Director  Ext. 321 anna@shorefronty.org
Yelena Kirilko Early Childhood Program Director Ext. 316 kirilko@shorefronty.org
Shirley Pineiro  Director of School Based After School Programs at PS 225 718-258-3400 pineiro@shorefronty.org
Justin Meyer Teen Program Coordinator Ext. 309 teens@shorefronty.org
Nick Tosh Director of Day Camps and Teen Services Ext. 326 nick@shorefronty.org
Ari Wasserman After School Program Administrator Ext. 335 ari@shorefronty.org
  Children's Classes and Family Programs Ext. 0 info@shorefronty,org
       

SHOREFRONT Y LENNY KRAYZELBURG SWIM ACADEMY

Ext. 412 swim@shorefronty.org
HEALTH & WELLNESS      
Eugene Karabanov Aquatics Director Ext. 314 karabe@shorefronty.org
       

SOCIAL SERVICES, COMMUNITY RESOURCES AND SENIOR LIVING

Anneta Rozenberg Director of Family Services Ext. 402 rozenberga@shorefronty.org
Lucy Kramer Director of Special Needs Programs Ext. 406 kramerl@shorefronty.org
Aleksandra Boyko Family Service Office Manager Ext. 361, 362 boykoa@shorefronty.org
Boris Bruk NNORC Director Ext. 330 brukb@shorefronty.org
Zina Fikhman NNORC Case Worker Ext. 356 fikhmaz@shorefronty.org
Helen Kazinets  Program Coordinator Ext. 328 helenk@shorefronty.org
Svetlana Khrapunskaya Intake Coordinator Single Stop Ext. 359 khrapul@shorefronty.org
Evelina Lipin  Case Worker Ext. 357 lipine@shorefronty.org
Lyudmila Ogadzhanyan NNORC Outreach Coordinator Ext. 327

lyudmilaO@shorefronty.org

     

   

 

JASA SHOREFRONT SENIOR CENTER

   
JASA Bookkeeper Senior Center Ext. 311      
Karen Sussman Senior Center  Ext. 312 ksussman@jasa.org
     

 

SERVICES FOR NEW AMERICANS

     
Lawrence Fish Director of Adult Educational, Vocational and Citizenship Services Ext. 365 fishl@shorefronty.org
Zemfira Alieva Citizenship Application Specialist Ext. 366 alievaz@shorefronty.org 
Yelena Arakantseva Job Developer Ext. 324 yarakantseva@shorefronty.org
Olga Chervonaya Assistant Director of Adult Education, Vocational and Citizenship Services ext. 352 chervoo@shorefronty.org
Tatyana Karebo Citizenship Application Specialist Ext. 411 karebot@shorefronty.org
Faina Leybina Job Developer Ext. 369   
Polina Turovsky Job Developer Ext. 351  turovskyp@shorefronty.org