ADMINISTRATION

     
Susan Fox Executive Director Ext. 318 foxs@shorefronty.org
Lenette Berrios CFO Ext. 307 lenetteb@shorefronty.org
Zhanna Daliyeva  Accounting Associate/Data Manager Ext. 407 daliyez@shorefronty.org
Lyuba Kuchuguridze  Grant Accountant Ext. 306 kuchugl@shorefronty.org
Ilona Lyubashevsky  Director of Marketing & Communications Ext. 333 ilona@shorefronty.org
Inga Manto Director of Operations/LKSA Ext. 302 mantoi@shorefronty.org
Boris Slootsky Accounting Manager Ext. 305 bslootsky@shorefronty.org
Joseph Tsiporin Director of Maintenance & Security Ext. 313 josepht@shorefronty.org
Tatyana Vigdorchik Human Resources, Payroll, Benefits Administrator Ext. 360 vigdort@shorefronty.org
       

CHILDREN & FAMILIES

     
Anna Bronfman Program Director  Ext. 321 anna@shorefronty.org
Yelena Kirilko Early Childhood Director Ext. 316 kirilko@shorefronty.org
Yuliya Sosnovskaya After School & Youth Services Coordinator Ext. 335 yulyas@shorefronty.org
Dana Gottfried Director of Camps Ext. 326 dana@shorefronty.org
Shirley Pineiro  Director of School Based After School Programs 718-258-3400  PS. 225 pineiro@shorefronty.org
Veronica Volpert  Children and Family Program Coordinator Ext. 334 veronica@shorefronty.org
       

SHOREFRONT Y LENNY KRAYZELBURG SWIM ACADEMY

   
Inga Manto Swim Academy Director Ext. 302 swim@shorefronty.org
       
HEALTH & WELLNESS      
Eugene Karabanov Aquatics Director Ext. 314 karabe@shorefronty.org
Swimming Pool   Ext. 315  
       

SOCIAL SERVICES, COMMUNITY RESOURCES AND SENIOR LIVING

   
Susanna Levit Director of Family Services Ext. 402 levits@shorefronty.org
Aleksandra Boyko Family Service Office Manager Ext. 361, 362 boykoa@shorefronty.org
Boris Bruk NNORC Director Ext. 330 brukb@shorefronty.org
Zina Fikhman NNORC Case Worker Ext. 356 fikhmaz@shorefronty.org
Helene Kazinets  Program Coordinator Ext. 328 helenk@shorefronty.org
Svetlana Khrapunskaya Intake Coordinator Single Stop Ext. 359 khrapul@shorefronty.org
Lilach Koch Special Needs Program Director Ext.406 kochl@shorefronty.org
Evelina Lipin  Social Worker Ext. 357 lipine@shorefronty.org
Lyudmila Ogadzhanyan NNORC Outreach Coordinator Ext. 327

lyudmilaO@shorefronty.org

Christina Ali Disaster Response and Recovery Coordinator Ext. 356

christinaa@shorefronty.org

     

   

 

JASA Shorefront Senior Center

     
       
JASA Bookkeeper Senior Center Ext. 311      
Marina Dyachkova Senior Center Ext. 317  
Karen Sussman Senior Center  Ext. 312 ksussman@jasa.org
     

 

SERVICES FOR NEW AMERICANS

     
Lawrence Fish Director of Adult Educational, Vocational and Citizenship Services Ext. 365 fishl@shorefronty.org
Zemfira Alieva Citizenship Application Specialist Ext. 366 alievaz@shorefronty.org 
Yelena Arakantseva Job Developer Ext. 324 yarakantseva@shorefronty.org
Olga Chervonaya Assistant Director of Adult Education, Vocational and Citizenship Services ext. 352 chervoo@shorefronty.org
Tatyana Karebo Citizenship Application Specialist Ext. 411 karebot@shorefronty.org
Faina Leybina Job Developer Ext. 369   
Polina Turovsky Job Developer Ext. 351