ADMINISTRATION

  • Sue Fox

    Executive Director
    347-689-1880
    foxs@shorefronty.org

  • Inga Manto

    Director of Operations
    347-689-1845
    mantoi@shorefronty.org

  • Henry Naissant

    Director of Maintenance & Security
    347-689-1808
    naissanth@shorefronty.org

Camps, After School & Teen Programs

  • Anna Bronfman

    Program Director
    347-689-1812
    anna@shorefronty.org

  • Fabiola Ramos

    Director of ASP (PS 225)
    718-258-3400
    framos@shorefronty.org

  • Nick Tosh

    Director of Day Camps & Teen Services
    347-689-1815
    nick@shorefronty.org

  • Ari Wasserman

    After School Program & Family Engagement Coordinator
    347-689-1814
    ari@shorefronty.org

  • Justin Meyer

    Teen Program Manager and Assistant Director of Day Camps
    347-689-1847
    justin@shorefronty.org

Early Childhood Programs

  • Yelena Kirilko

    Director of Early Childhood Programs
    347-689-1811
    kirilko@shorefronty.org

Social Services, Community Resources and Senior Living

  • Anneta Rozenberg

    Director of Family Social Services
    347-689-1817
    rozenberga@shorefronty.org

  • Lucy Kramer

    Director of Special Needs Programs
    347-689-1842
    kramerl@shorefronty.org

  • Boris Bruk

    Director of NNORC
    347-689-1825
    brukb@shorefronty.org

  • Aleksandra Boyko

    Family Services Office Manager
    347-689-1818
    boykoa@shorefronty.org

  • Monica Wong

    Special NEeds ASP Coordinator
    347-689-1810
    wongm@shorefronty.org

Services for New Americans

  • Larry Fish

    Director of Adult Education
    347-689-1827
    fishl@shorefronty.org

  • Irina Pavlyuk

    Employment/Education Specialist
    347-689-1836
    pavlyui@shorefronty.org

  • Olga Chervonaya

    Assistant Director of Adult Education
    347-689-1831
    chervoo@shorefronty.org

  • Irene Ivanova

    Program Assistant
    347-689-1838
    ivanova#shorefronty.org

  • Zemfira Alieva

    Citizenship Application Specialist
    347-689-1828
    alievaz@shorefronty.org

  • Tatyana Karebo

    Citizenship Application Specialist
    Ext. 411
    karebot@shorefronty.org

  • Faina Leybina

    Job Developer
    347-689-1833