ADMINISTRATION

  Please dial 347-689-18 and the two digits  
Susan Fox Executive Director 80 foxs@shorefronty.org
Zhanna Daliyeva  Accounting Associate/Data Manager 43 daliyez@shorefronty.org
Lyuba Kuchuguridze  Grant Accountant 06 kuchugl@shorefronty.org
Ilona Lyubashevsky  Director of Marketing & Communications 01 ilona@shorefronty.org
Inga Manto Director of Operations 45 mantoi@shorefronty.org
Tatyana Vigdorchik Human Resources Administrator 03 vigdort@shorefronty.org
Henry Naissant Director of Maintenance & Security 08 naissanth@shorefronty.org
       

CHILDREN & FAMILIES

     
Anna Bronfman Program Director  12 anna@shorefronty.org
Yelena Kirilko Early Childhood Program Director 11 kirilko@shorefronty.org
Shirley Pineiro  Director of School Based After School Programs at PS 225 718-258-3400 pineiro@shorefronty.org
Justin Meyer Teen Program Coordinator 47 teens@shorefronty.org
Nick Tosh Director of Day Camps and Teen Services 15 nick@shorefronty.org
Ari Wasserman After School Program Administrator 14 ari@shorefronty.org
  Children's Classes and Family Programs 46 info@shorefronty,org
         

SHOREFRONT Y LENNY KRAYZELBURG SWIM ACADEMY

46 swim@shorefronty.org

SOCIAL SERVICES, COMMUNITY RESOURCES AND SENIOR LIVING

Anneta Rozenberg Director of Family Services 17 rozenberga@shorefronty.org
Lucy Kramer Director of Special Needs Programs 42 kramerl@shorefronty.org
Aleksandra Boyko Family Service Office Manager 18 boykoa@shorefronty.org
Boris Bruk NNORC Director 25 brukb@shorefronty.org
Zina Fikhman NNORC Case Worker Ext. 356 fikhmaz@shorefronty.org
Helen Kazinets  Program Coordinator 24 helenk@shorefronty.org
Svetlana Khrapunskaya Intake Coordinator Single Stop 22 khrapul@shorefronty.org
Evelina Lipin  Case Worker 26 lipine@shorefronty.org
Lyudmila Ogadzhanyan NNORC Outreach Coordinator 19

lyudmilaO@shorefronty.org

     

   

 

JASA SHOREFRONT SENIOR CENTER

   
JASA Bookkeeper Senior Center 39  
Olha Medytska
JASA Director 40  
       

SERVICES FOR NEW AMERICANS

     
Lawrence Fish Director of Adult Educational, Vocational and Citizenship Services 27 fishl@shorefronty.org
Zemfira Alieva Citizenship Application Specialist 28 alievaz@shorefronty.org 
Yelena Arakantseva Job Developer 32 yarakantseva@shorefronty.org
Olga Chervonaya Assistant Director of Adult Education, Vocational and Citizenship Services 31 chervoo@shorefronty.org
Tatyana Karebo Citizenship Application Specialist Ext. 411 karebot@shorefronty.org
Faina Leybina Job Developer 33  
Polina Turovsky Job Developer 37 turovskyp@shorefronty.org